Our Staff

President

Jonathan Vaught
Jonathan Vaught, MCSE
President & Chief Systems Engineer
jon@mcalleninc.com

Engineers

Kevin Gunter
Kevin Gunter, MCSE, CCNA
V.P. & Systems Engineer/Trainer
kevin@mcalleninc.com


Alan Hess
Alan Hess
Engineer
ahess@mcalleninc.com

Technicians

Frank Thomas
Frank Thomas
Technician
fthomas@mcalleninc.com


Nathan Mitchell
Nathan Mitchell
Technician
nmitchell@mcalleninc.com


Graham Young
Graham Young
Technician
gyoung@mcalleninc.com

Customer Service

Diana Bowman
Diana Bowman
Office Manager
dbowman@mcalleninc.com


Belinda Marcum
Belinda Marcum
Administrative Assistant
bmarcum@mcalleninc.com


Gretchen Vaught
Gretchen Vaught
Human Resources
gretchen@mcalleninc.com

Web

Jonathan Dunmire
Jonathan Dunmire
Project Manager/Web Designer
jdunmire@mcalleninc.com


David Wheeler
David Wheeler
Programmer
dwheeler@mcalleninc.com


Doug Anderson
Doug Anderson
Programmer
doug@mcalleninc.com