Our Staff

Jonathan Vaught

President
Senior Systems Engineer

MCSE

jon@mcalleninc.com

Kevin Gunter - Vice President & Systems Engineer/Trainer, MCSE, CCNA

Kevin Gunter

Vice President
Systems Engineer/Trainer

MCSE
CCNA

kevin@mcalleninc.com

Frank Thomas - IT Operations Manager/Systems Engineer

Frank Thomas

IT Operations Manager/Systems Engineer

fthomas@mcalleninc.com

Nathan Mitchell - Field Technician

Nathan Mitchell

Field Technician

nmitchell@mcalleninc.com

Diana Bowman - Office Manager

Diana Bowman

Office Manager

dbowman@mcalleninc.com

Max Themer - Customer Service/IT Coordinator

Max Themer

Customer Service/IT Coordinator

mthemer@mcalleninc.com

Gretchen Vaught

Human Resources

gretchen@mcalleninc.com

Jonathan Dunmire - Project Manager/Web Designer

Jonathan Dunmire

Project Manager/Web Designer

jdunmire@mcalleninc.com

Doug Anderson

Programmer

doug@mcalleninc.com